Carrie Thompson
Executive Director
carrie@wexexpress.us

Brian Draper
Maintenance Manager
draper@wexexpress.us

Kristen Kendall
Mobility Coordinator
kristen@wexexpress.us

Karen Cooley
Office Manager/HR
karen@wexexpress.us

Debbie Davis
Accounting Clerk
debbie@wexexpress.us

Aaron Stahl
Operations/IT Manager
aaron@wexexpress.us

Beverly Siewinski
Office Assistant
beverly@wexexpress.us