Carrie Thompson
Executive Director
carrie@cwta.us

Brian Draper
Maintenance Manager
draper@cwta.us

Kristen Kendall
Mobility Coordinator
kristen@cwta.us

Karen Cooley
Office Manager/HR
karen@cwta.us

Debbie Davis
Accounting Clerk
debbie@cwta.us

Aaron Stahl
Operations/IT Manager
aaron@cwta.us

Beverly Siewinski
Office Assistant
beverly@cwta.us